IRWA Chapter 63 Logo Parliament and Chateau Laurier Ottawa

IRWA CHAPTER 63 OFFICERS

Chapter President Cynthia Dubeau, SR/WA 
Phone: (613) 580-2424 x 21554 / Fax: (613) 560-6051
E-mail: cynthia.chapter63@xplornet.ca
Chapter Vice President Kimberley Millar
Phone: (613) 580-2424 ext. 23416 / Fax: (613) 560-6051
E-mail: kimberley.millar@ottawa.ca
Chapter Treasurer Steve Biro, SR/WA
Phone: (613) 540-5115 / Fax: (613) 540-5154
Email: steve.biro2@ontario.ca
Chapter Secretary Jeannette Valenzuela
Phone: (613) 580-2424 ext. 21224, Fax: (613) 560-6051
E-mail: Jeannette.valenzuela@ottawa.ca
Chapter Education Chair John D. Adams, SR/WA 
Phone: (613) 547-1743 / Fax: (613) 540-5154 
E-mail: john.adams@ontario.ca
Chapter Professional Development Chair Nancy Sinclair, SR/WA 
Phone: (613) 545-4739 / Fax: 613-540-5154
E-mail: nancy.sinclair@ontario.ca
Chapter Membership Chair Cynthia Dubeau, SR/WA 
Phone: (613) 580-2424 x 21554 / Fax: (613) 560-6051
E-mail: cynthia.chapter63@xplornet.ca
Chapter Program Chair Tony Capordelis 
Phone: (613) 228-5050 / Fax: (613) 228-3104
E-mail: tonyc@ucsadvisors.com
Ad Hoc Member Florence Robinson, SR/WA 
Phone: (613) 231-4733 
E-mail: robinson1@on.aibn.com
Certified Course Coordinators Steve Biro, Cynthia Dubeau, Jeannette Valenzuela