IRWA Chapter 63 Logo Parliament and Chateau Laurier Ottawa

IRWA CHAPTER 63 OFFICERS

Chapter President Kimberley Millar SR/WA
Phone: (613) 580-2424 ext. 23416 / Fax: (613) 560-6051
E-mail: kimberley.millar@ottawa.ca
Chapter Vice President Steve Biro, SR/WA
Phone: 613-546-4291 ext. 3169
E-mail: sbiro@cityofkingston.ca
Chapter Treasurer Jennifer Molleson
Phone: (613) 540-5115 / Fax 613-540-4783
Email: jennifer.molleson@ontario.ca
Chapter Secretary Christine Gorman
Phone: (705) 674 - 4455 Ext. 2410
E-mail: Christine.Gorman@greatersudbury.ca
Chapter Education Chair John Adams, SR/WA 
Phone: (613) 547-1743 / Fax: (613) 545-4873  
E-mail: john.adams@ontario.ca
Chapter Professional Development Chair Cynthia Dubeau, SR/WA 
Phone: (613) 580-2424 x 21554 / Fax: (613) 560-6051
E-mail: dubeau1@me.com
Chapter Membership Chair Marcia Martin
Phone: (613) 580-2424 x 21564
E-mail: Marcia.martin@ottawa.ca
Chapter Program Chair Tony Capordelis 
Phone: (613) 228-5050 / Fax: (613) 228-3104
E-mail: tonyc@ucsadvisors.com
Certified Course Coordinators Anna Mattock
Phone: (613) 580-2424 x 13163
E-mail: Anna.mattock@ottawa.ca

Cynthia Dubeau
Phone: (613) 580-2424 x 21554
Email: dubeau1@me.com

John Adams
Phone: (613) 547-1743
E-mail: john.adams@ontario.ca